Various - Onico Summer Lounge MusicVarious - Onico Summer Lounge Music Chris McGregor's Brotherhood Of Breath - Chris McGregor's Brotherhood Of BreathChris McGregor's Brotherhood Of Breath - Chris McGregor's Brotherhood Of Breath King Memphis - The AstonishingKing Memphis - The Astonishing Humble Pie - Performance: Rockin' The FillmoreHumble Pie - Performance: Rockin' The Fillmore Various - Violent Party Omnibus CD - Downtown Street PunkerVarious - Violent Party Omnibus CD - Downtown Street Punker Guiomar Novaes, Grieg, De Falla - Grieg: Piano Concerto In A Minor, Opus 16 - - - De Falla: Nights In The Garden Of SpainGuiomar Novaes, Grieg, De Falla - Grieg: Piano Concerto In A Minor, Opus 16 - - - De Falla: Nights In The Garden Of Spain Marian  - Higher HigherMarian - Higher Higher Child  - You'll Never Walk AloneChild - You'll Never Walk Alone
» » Triumph - Surveillance
Triumph  - Surveillance download free

Triumph - Surveillance download free

Arena Rock, Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
1977 mb
FLAC archive size:
1425 mb
WMA archive size:
1403 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Prologue: Into The Forever 1:01
A2 Never Say Never 3:36
A3 Headed For Nowhere 6:07
A4 All The King's Horses 1:47
A5 Carry On The Flame 5:14
A6 Let The Light (Shine On Me) 5:33
B1 Long Time Gone 5:10
B2 Rock You Down 3:57
B3 Prelude: The Waking Dream 1:13
B4 On And On 3:49
B5 All Over Again 3:57
B6 Running In The Night 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia House
  • Distributed By – Columbia House
  • Recorded At – Metalworks Studios
  • Mixed At – Metalworks Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Engineered At – Phase One Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Steve Morse (tracks: A4)
  • Art Direction – Lou Mann
  • Backing Vocals – Joel Feeney, Joel Wade, Paul Henderson
  • Bass – Mike Levine
  • Coordinator [Studio] – Alex Andronache
  • Design – Steeleworks
  • Drums – Gil Moore
  • Electric Guitar [Lead] – Steve Morse (tracks: A3)
  • Engineer [Additional Vocals] – Bill Kennedy (tracks: A3, B2, B5, B6), Noel Golden (tracks: A3, B2, B5, B6)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Hugh Cooper
  • Guitar – Rik Emmett
  • Illustration [Cover] – Dean Motter, Modern Imageworks
  • Keyboards – Dave Tkaczuk
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Ed Stone , Noel Golden
  • Percussion [Electronic] – Greg Loates
  • Producer – Thom Trumbo, Triumph
  • Programmed By – Dave Tkaczuk
  • Programmed By [Electronic Percussion And Effects] – Greg Loates
  • Recorded By – Ed Stone , Noel Golden
  • Synthesizer – Dave Tkaczuk
  • Vocals – Gil Moore (tracks: A3, B2, B5, B6), Rik Emmett (tracks: A2, A4 to A6, B1, B4)


The four-point MAPL icons (Music, Artist, Performance, Lyrics) indicate all tracks are 100% Canadian Content (CanCon) except B5, which is 50% CanCon.

Full-size, full-colour credits/lyrics sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched on side A runout): MCA-7187 MCA 42083 AXX DMM CR M15-11 SM^
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched on side B runout): MCA-7187 MCA 42083 BXX DMM CR MASTERDISK-BK EDP M15-11 SM5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-42083 Triumph Surveillance ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-42083 Canada 1987
MCAD-42083 Triumph Surveillance ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) MCA Records MCAD-42083 Russia 2012
MCAMD-42083, MCAD-42083 Triumph Surveillance ‎(CD, Album, RP) MCA Records, MCA Records MCAMD-42083, MCAD-42083 Canada Unknown
FR CD 500 Triumph Surveillance ‎(CD, Album, RE) Frontiers Records FR CD 500 Italy 2010
AIRAC-1438 Triumph Surveillance ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Car) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1438 Japan 2007